Kadies's Club Team

Team
Position
Contact
GGDirector 
Khaled DandachiDirector 
Fred SoruchiDirector 
Naomi StaggGeneral Managernaomi@kadiesclub.com
Emre UnsalHead of Operationsemre@kadiesclub.com
Princess SofyGuest Relationssofy@kadiesclub.com
Noemi TuckerEvents Managernoemi@kadiesclub.com
William GallagherBar Managerwilliam@kadiesclub.com
Matteo D’UrsoFloor Managermatteo@kadiesclub.com
NadegeHostessreservatons@kadiesclub.com
MelodyHostessreservatons@kadiesclub.com
MelanieHostessreservatons@kadiesclub.com
SofiaHostessreservatons@kadiesclub.com
Aimee Mae EdwardsDoor Manager